قناع طبي يمكن التخلص منه

  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها في 3 طبقات و 10 كيس

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...
  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها في 3 طبقات و 10 / كيس معتمد من FDA CE

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...
  • Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها (معقمة)

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...
  • Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها ، 3 طبقات ، 50 / كيس

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...
  • Disposable medical masks for children

    أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها للأطفال

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...
  • Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    قناع جراحي طبي للاستخدام مرة واحدة (معقم)

    [نموذج المنتج]: مسطح (خطاف الأذن) [الحجم]: 17.5 سم * 9.5 سم [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [نطاق التطبيق]: مناسب للمستخدم لارتدائه أثناء عملية غير جراحية ، يغطي فم المستخدم وأنفه وفكه ، مما يوفر حاجزًا ماديًا معينًا لمنع الاختراق المباشر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجسيمات. [طريقة الاستخدام]: 1. تحقق مما إذا كانت العبوة بحالة جيدة قبل الاستخدام ، وتأكد من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية المنتج ؛ 2. افتح العبوة وأخرج القناع. ال...

• infection-prevention-banner

Disposable medical mask

  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks for children

    Disposable medical masks for children

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...