Одноразовая медицинская маска

  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    Одноразовые медицинские маски в 3 слоя и 10 / мешок

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...
  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    Одноразовые медицинские маски в 3 слоя и 10 / мешок сертифицированы FDA CE

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...
  • Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    Одноразовые медицинские маски (стерилизованные)

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...
  • Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    Одноразовые медицинские маски, 3 слоя, 50 шт. / Пакет

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...
  • Disposable medical masks for children

    Одноразовые медицинские маски для детей

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...
  • Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    Одноразовая медицинская хирургическая маска (стерилизованная)

    [Модель продукта]: плоская (ушной крючок) [Размер]: 17,5CM * 9,5CM [У нас есть сертификаты]: FDA / CE [Область применения]: подходит для пользователя, чтобы носить его во время неинвазивной операции, охватывающих рот, нос и челюсть пользователя, обеспечивающие определенный физический барьер для предотвращения прямого проникновения микроорганизмов и частиц. [Способ использования]: 1. Проверьте, находится ли упаковка в хорошем состоянии перед использованием, и подтвердите срок годности продукта; 2. Откройте пакет и достаньте маску. ...

• infection-prevention-banner

Disposable medical mask

  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    Disposable medical masks in 3 layers and 10/bag certified by FDA CE

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    Disposable medical masks (sterilized)

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    Disposable medical masks, 3 layers, 50/bag

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical masks for children

    Disposable medical masks for children

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...
  • Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    Disposable medical surgical mask (sterilized)

    [Product model]: flat (ear hook) [Size]: 17.5CM*9.5CM [We have certifications]: FDA/CE [Scope of application]: it is suitable for the user to wear it during non-invasive operation, covering user’s mouth, nose and jaw, providing a certain physical barrier to prevent the direct penetration of microorganisms and particles. [Method of use]: 1. Check whether the package is in good condition before use, and confirm the expiry date of the product; 2. Open the package and take out the mask. The...