قناع حماية KN95 Kn95

  • KN95 mask 4 layers

    قناع KN95 4 طبقات

    [النوع]: GM1-AM GM1-BM [الاستخدام]: ضعه في الضباب الشديد والضباب exhaust عوادم السيارات ، المطبخ ، إلخ. [وظيفة]: تصفية بكفاءة جميع أنواع الجسيمات في الهواء. تلبية معيار GB / T 32610 -2016. [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [المدة]: التلوث المعتدل - 40 ساعة ، التلوث المعتدل - 30 ساعة ، التلوث الثقيل - 20 ساعة ، التلوث الشديد - 8 ساعات. [ملاحظات]: 1.إذا كان القناع تالفًا أو رطبًا أو لا يتنفس بسلاسة ، يرجى استبدال القناع على الفور. 2. لا تقم بتعديل أو غسل أو استبدال الجهاز ...
  • KN95 mask 5 layers

    قناع KN95 5 طبقات

    [النوع]: GM1-AM GM1-BM [الاستخدام]: ضعه في الضباب الشديد والضباب exhaust عوادم السيارات ، المطبخ ، إلخ. [وظيفة]: تصفية بكفاءة جميع أنواع الجسيمات في الهواء. تلبية معيار GB / T 32610 -2016. [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [المدة]: التلوث المعتدل - 40 ساعة ، التلوث المعتدل - 30 ساعة ، التلوث الثقيل - 20 ساعة ، التلوث الشديد - 8 ساعات. [ملاحظات]: 1.إذا كان القناع تالفًا أو رطبًا أو لا يتنفس بسلاسة ، يرجى استبدال القناع على الفور. 2. لا تقم بتعديل أو غسل أو استبدال الجهاز ...
  • KN95 mask children’s version

    نسخة KN95 قناع الأطفال

    [النوع]: GM1-AM GM1-BM [الاستخدام]: ضعه في الضباب الشديد والضباب exhaust عوادم السيارات ، المطبخ ، إلخ. [وظيفة]: تصفية بكفاءة جميع أنواع الجسيمات في الهواء. تلبية معيار GB / T 32610 -2016. [لدينا شهادات]: FDA / CE [المدة]: التلوث المعتدل - 40 ساعة ، التلوث المعتدل - 30 ساعة ، التلوث الثقيل - 20 ساعة ، التلوث الشديد - 8 ساعات. [ملاحظات]: 1.إذا كان القناع تالفًا أو رطبًا أو لا يتنفس بسلاسة ، يرجى استبدال القناع على الفور. 2. لا تقم بتعديل أو غسل أو استبدال الجهاز ...

• infection-prevention-banner

KN95 Kn95 protective mask

  • KN95 mask 4 layers

    KN95 mask 4 layers

    [Type]: GM1-AM   GM1-BM [Usage]: Wear it in sever fog and haze,automobile exhaust,kitchen,etc. [Function]:Filter efficiently all kinds of particles in the air. Meet the standard of GB/T 32610 -2016. [We have certifications] : FDA/CE [Duration]: Mild pollution-40hours,Moderate pollution-30hours, Heavy pollution-20hours,Severe pollution-8hours. [notes]: 1.If the mask is damaged, damp or not breathing smoothly, please replace the mask immediately. 2. Do not modify, wash or exchange the disposab...
  • KN95 mask 5 layers

    KN95 mask 5 layers

    [Type]: GM1-AM   GM1-BM [Usage]: Wear it in sever fog and haze,automobile exhaust,kitchen,etc. [Function]:Filter efficiently all kinds of particles in the air. Meet the standard of GB/T 32610 -2016. [We have certifications] : FDA/CE [Duration]: Mild pollution-40hours,Moderate pollution-30hours, Heavy pollution-20hours,Severe pollution-8hours. [notes]: 1.If the mask is damaged, damp or not breathing smoothly, please replace the mask immediately. 2. Do not modify, wash or exchange the disposab...
  • KN95 mask children’s version

    KN95 mask children’s version

    [Type]: GM1-AM   GM1-BM [Usage]: Wear it in sever fog and haze,automobile exhaust,kitchen,etc. [Function]:Filter efficiently all kinds of particles in the air. Meet the standard of GB/T 32610 -2016. [We have certifications] : FDA/CE [Duration]: Mild pollution-40hours,Moderate pollution-30hours, Heavy pollution-20hours,Severe pollution-8hours. [notes]: 1.If the mask is damaged, damp or not breathing smoothly, please replace the mask immediately. 2. Do not modify, wash or exchange the disposab...